Found down the river city…

So last shooting is finished,and I’m so happy how photos turned out! I have to say that I’ve  had really an amazing ,beautiful,intelligent and gorgeous model ! It was such a pleasure working with someone like her ! She was the best student of generation in my high school,now she’s studying medicine! 😉 

I spent a lot of time arranging photos,so I really hope you like it,

meet beauty of my beautiful city!

love A… ❤

huhu

l IMG_1234 1wwsx - Copy (2) 6n - Copy g - Copy il - Copy woow - Copy (2) IMG_1262 - Copy (2)

Leave a Reply

