Blue layer…

Hello everyone πŸ™‚

I’m back with new photos. I’ve done this photo shoot while I was at the seaside.I’ve had a lot of fun. πŸ™‚

Even waking up at 5 a.m. to avoid the crowds on the beach was fun πŸ˜€ Although for me ,the funniest moment was watching people’s reaction on me,while I was doing my makeup at the beach ,lol πŸ˜€ !Β 

I really hope you’ll enjoy πŸ™‚

Hope I’ll see you soon ,

Love A ❀ 

o

10526006_694808287253626_1454105683843729243_n (1)

jedan6111

811tri0cetirim1112pet

Leave a Reply

