Cold movement.

Hello everyone !

While I was thinking what I would writing about this time ,I realised actually how long I haven’t written a post πŸ˜€ You know,there are always a thousands of ideas,it’s just sometimes hard to find time and space to realize them…So this time I was inspired by classic,old,vintage but also fashionable things at the same time.

And this time the model was my best friend Amina. It was such a pleasure working with her,because she is so beautiful and extremly funny πŸ˜€ She did everything I asked her to do ,and not only that,I guess she was quite inspired at the end ,so she climbed up to the little house ,all by herself ,and I’m not sure that I would even do that πŸ˜€

So I decided to use cigarette and wine this time,although at the begginig we didn’t have a cigarette,because we’re not smokers,but we menaged to ask some old man to give us one πŸ˜€ haha,and guess what, he offered us more than one cigeratte ,but of course we didn’t take it πŸ˜€ But it’s good to know that there are still people outside who will give you more than one cigarette,hahah,omg πŸ˜€

I hope you’ll like the photos :))

bf5e6c90_o1m 4a2db3d6_o 21fbfb3f_o1 4f97f9d7_o0fe8b40f_o1382975_752753794805172_1094245433390639637_n BeFunky_DSCN2614b1.jpg m.jpg BecauseΒ the place where we photographed is far away from our houses ,we had to carry a lot of things…

BeFunky_DSCN2546c.jpg DSCN2547 - Copy

But we could handle it πŸ™‚

I’ve done her makeup and hair πŸ™‚

DSCN2579m

I also want to tell you ,that she couldn’t concentrate all the time,because of the smoke ,sun ,because she was bored at some moments,or just because it was funny …take a look πŸ˜€

DSCN2549 DSCN2578 DSCN2590 DSCN2623 DSCN2626 DSCN2628 DSCN2572my 1my 2myy

More photos soon πŸ™‚

See ya !Β 

Love A.

2 thoughts on “Cold movement.

Leave a Reply

