Blue lady.

Hello dear friends ! 

You’ve probably noticed that I don’t prefer doing shootings so often ,but when I decide to do them,I really do my best to fill yours and mine expectations.

The whole shooting is planned for a long time. Place ,time,outfits,details. But I didn’t spend any time thinking who my model will be. I was completely sure about stunning Amina.

She left some impressions on you,I’m pretty sure . Tell me. Is it about hers gorgeous golden hair,hers magnificent blue eyes or hers truly beautiful soul ? No,guys ,I won’t judge you if you have already fallen in love . 😉 She was definitely worth spending my time .

The theme this time was high fashion mixed with a small details,which fill photos,so it’s easier to create a composition. They are made on the top of the some building. 

I hope you will enjoy as much as Amina and I do.

Till the next time ,

Love A. 

333

222

111

op

uu

bb

12345

1d

5555

a

nk1bn99nDSC_0359uu

Leave a Reply

